LEHRGESCHWADER 1.
Latest topics
» Armistace Day 2014
by Rudolf Farber Thu Nov 06, 2014 11:57 am

» BOS I start to like it big time
by Hans Jaeger Sun Nov 02, 2014 11:23 pm

» Video of me & Zorner flying the HE111
by Rudolf Farber Sun Sep 28, 2014 9:25 pm

» Current Team Speak Details
by Paul Zorner Fri Sep 05, 2014 7:57 am

» Bomber Box
by Herbert Wolfgang Mon Aug 18, 2014 6:30 pm

» Klemme Application
by Guest Sat Apr 19, 2014 3:59 am

» Unit TS
by Guest Wed Mar 26, 2014 2:39 pm

» Klinks application
by Niklas Klein Wed Mar 19, 2014 12:41 am

» Brush up on Engine Management
by Herbert Wolfgang Sat Mar 08, 2014 11:23 pm


Ghost hunt

Go down

Ghost hunt

Post  Erhard Vogler on Fri Apr 06, 2012 7:50 am

Ok pilots, need help to hunt any "ghosts" as the server has script changed. If You notice any unusual objects that are hanging in the air and disappearing as You close in, report it here pleas. We need to sort it out as soon as possible. Server is running adlertag mission for the moment. Will be more ..

_________________
avatar
Erhard Vogler
7a. Oberfähnrich
7a. Oberfähnrich

Posts : 119
Join date : 2011-10-23
Age : 37
Location : Dublin

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum