LEHRGESCHWADER 1.
Latest topics
» Armistace Day 2014
by Rudolf Farber Thu Nov 06, 2014 11:57 am

» BOS I start to like it big time
by Hans Jaeger Sun Nov 02, 2014 11:23 pm

» Video of me & Zorner flying the HE111
by Rudolf Farber Sun Sep 28, 2014 9:25 pm

» Current Team Speak Details
by Paul Zorner Fri Sep 05, 2014 7:57 am

» Bomber Box
by Herbert Wolfgang Mon Aug 18, 2014 6:30 pm

» Klemme Application
by Guest Sat Apr 19, 2014 3:59 am

» Unit TS
by Guest Wed Mar 26, 2014 2:39 pm

» Klinks application
by Niklas Klein Wed Mar 19, 2014 12:41 am

» Brush up on Engine Management
by Herbert Wolfgang Sat Mar 08, 2014 11:23 pm


What I do now at days

Go down

What I do now at days

Post  Hans Jaeger on Sat Jan 18, 2014 9:23 pm

Nights I mean, I earn money for nothing. we produce bridge frets at the moments an those goes 24/7.
I earn pretty much for little time at work and when I am at work I do little to non.
Today I got so bored that I Was up in the jack tower and helped the lads on jacking. I have done this all the time really just to get the time to move .
But with the wind we had over -36 degree celcius and when I finally got to feel my finger, ears and nose again it hurt bad Smile

This is 1 of two finnished for now 27 mtrs long   Are to be sink in possision in a while

The jack lift 100 tonn each 12 of them

The 3 we are doing now


220 tonn Faun Crane

_________________
 
   L1+JL
avatar
Hans Jaeger
3. Hauptgefreiter
3. Hauptgefreiter

Posts : 573
Join date : 2013-01-24
Age : 52
Location : Tromsoe Norway

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum